Home / MYSTERY / SUSPENSE /
CLICK THE "BREADCRUMBS" TRAIL above to find more great reads in these related categories

MIND MGMT

Reporting on a commercial flight where everyone aboard lost their memories, a young journalist stumbles onto a much bigger story, the top-secret Mind Management program. Her ensuing journey involves weaponized psychics, hypnotic advertising, talking dolphins, and seemingly immortal pursuers, as she attempts to find the flight's missing passenger, the man who was MIND MGMT's greatest success-and its most devastating failure. But in a world where people can rewrite reality itself, can she trust anything she sees?

For fans of Red Handed, Revolver, and Mind the Gap

MORNING GLORIES

Morning Glory Academy is one of the most prestigious prep schools in the country, but something sinister and deadly lurks behind its walls. When six gifted but troubled new students arrive, they find themselves trapped and fighting for their lives as the secrets of the academy reveal themselves!

 

For fans of Mind Mgmt, Mind the Gap, and Bedlam

NIGHTLY NEWS

As an act of violence spirals out of control to encompass the entirety of the news media, a cult has emerged from the errors and retractions that have ruined careers, marriages and even lives. Under direction from his cult master, The Hand leads an army of followers committed to revolution, willing to die for their cause.

For fans of Manhattan Projects, East of West, and PAX Romana

QUEEN & COUNTRY

Queen & Country is an Eisner Award-winning and critically lauded espionage series from acclaimed novelist and comic book author Greg Rucka.

 

For fans of Whiteout, Petrograd, and The Coldest City

SHERLOCK HOLMES

Read the famous sleuth's adventures adapted by the comic industry's best writers and artists!

For fans of The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen and From Hell

WHITEOUT

U.S. Marshal Carrie Stetko has made Antarctica her home. In its vastness of The Ice, she found peace - until someone commits a murder in her jurisdiction and the lawwoman is forced to use her detective skills once more.

For fans of Stumptown, Queen and Country, and Gotham Central

more MYSTERY / SUSPENSE

Already made your way through the classics, or looking for something specific?  Check out the rest of our mystery/suspense books!

Bargain Bin

Featured Mystery selections

Hot Pre-Orders

Newsletter
Get weekly updates on new arrivals, reviews and recommended reads, links to cool places we find on the net and much more by signing up for our newsletter!

Follow Cheap Graphic Novels on Twitter!
 
Copyright © 2009-2017 CheapGraphicNovels.com Terms & Conditions | Privacy statement | Powered by Lumino Internet